I Prayed For Change..

prayerI prayed  for change

I prayed for change, so I changed my mind.

I prayed for guidance, so I learned to trust myself.

I prayed for happiness and realised I am not my ego.

I prayed for peace and learned to accept others unconditionally.

I prayed for abundance and realised my doubt kept it out.

I prayed for wealth and realised it is my health.

I prayed for a miracle and realised I am the miracle.

I prayed for a soulmate and realised I am the one.

I prayed for love and realised it is always knocking, but I have to allow it in.

By Jason Kiddard

One thought on “I Prayed For Change..

Leave a Reply

