That Tingling Sensation

11-Adorable-Animals-Doing-Yoga-Poses“Opening up to feel again, to fall in love with the world with fresh eyes” – I love this feeling, what a tingling sensation of bliss.

Now, I know we should love every minute of our life. Always “be” in the present moment but this for me, and most probably many of you, is not always the case.

When this happens, I like to de-clutter all that is around me and then de-clutter my mind. I start by putting on some really good “soul” music and then role out my mat to begin working out what no longer serves me and replace it with pure, simple love.

Once I reach that place of peace, the lotus pose then takes hold.
It is at this moment my eyes rest shut, meditating. I give thanks and re-open my eyes.

Again, what a tingling sensation of bliss. This life is a blessing and we are here to learn all aspects of this precious life.

I know at times things can get tough nut it shall eventually pass because life is forever changing and evolving so we should learn to master this better too. As is commonly said in yoga; “I bend so that I don’t’ break”.

Now remember when that tingling feeling stops, take a quick time-out and do what works best for you to embrace life again but do not carry on trudging through with a bad outlook. Simply stop, regather, give thanks and move through with a positive outlook instead. You will find far better answers this way, I promise.

Always love, Namaste.

2 thoughts on “That Tingling Sensation

    1. I am so glad that you enjoyed the read, thank you for taking the time to appreciate. It is always great to connect with readers as it is hard when writing purely from one’s own feelings to always get that connection and understanding, always appreciated.

      Wishing you all the best.

      Namaste

Leave a Reply

